top of page

Hello and Welcome!

Hi, and welcome to my new blog.

Will be posting info and sharing articles on health, wellbeing, emotional and wellbeing issues as well as anything else that I believe my beautiful clients and followers will find interesting.

Firstly please note Amethyst and Lotus is now based at:

3 Water Street,

(within Sparkles Nails)

Accrington

Lancs

BB5 6PX

Tel: 07548883864

Email: amethystandlotus@hotmail.co.uk

I will still carry out treatments from the Banyan Wellness Center in Burnley for those clients based in Burnley area and find travel difficult.

Thank you for reading my first post and hope to ensure my future posts keep you interested and informed.

Kellie x


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page